• Vyhledat
  • Podrobnosti o byte a nabídka ceny
  • Rezervovat
  • Děkujeme

KUNDERA - 3+1 jen 4 minuty chůze od Václavského náměstí

KUNDERA

3+1 jen 4 minuty chůze od Václavského náměstí

Hodnocení pro tento byt

  • Beautiful Apartment

    isabel M. od Lisboa Portugal, 17. September 2016 pobyt pro 5 dní v August, 2016

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Good apartment and location. Good place to visit Prague center.

  • 4 Days in Prag

    Bernbeuren Germany, 13. September 2016 pobyt pro 4 dní v August, 2016

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Die Ferienwohnung Kundera war super geräumig, für 8 Personen perfekt! Wir waren positiv überrascht, wie zentral die Wohnung liegt, alles in Fuß-Reichweite. Unser Auto stand die 4 Tage in einem Parkhaus. Die Vermittlung der Wohnung klappte einwandfrei, auch in der Wohnung war alles bestens erklärt.

    Response from RENTeGO

    14. září 2016

    Guten Tag. Vielen Dank für Ihre Rückmeldung. Wir freuen uns darüber, dass Sie zufrieden waren. Hoffentlich werden Sie das nächste Mal auch uns für Ihren nächsten Aufenthalt in Prag aussuchen :-)

  • stupendo appartamento

    pia d. od samarate Italy, 11. September 2016 pobyt pro 4 dní v September, 2016

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    appartamento posto in posizione centrale in zona servita da esercizi pubblici di ogni tipo .
    Ben accessoriato e pulito ,arredato con gusto.

    Response from RENTeGO

    14. září 2016

    Grazie mille!

  • Un très bon séjour!

    Hugues T. od Aigne France, 14. August 2016 pobyt pro 6 dní v July, 2016

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Appartement vaste et bien équipé, très agréable à vivre, conforme à la description.

    Response from RENTeGO

    24. srpen 2016

    Merci Hugues!

  • Prag

    Berlin Germany, 22. June 2016 pobyt pro 4 dní v June, 2016

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Very Nice

    Response from RENTeGO

    29. červen 2016

    Thank you Leon!

  • Good Visit

    ---- United States, 16. May 2016 pobyt pro 2 dní v May, 2016

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    We loved the location of the apartment and the set up. It was clear, spacious and comfortable. However, the elevator broke when we were staying there -- it was 5 flights up and my father had a knee problem, so this was a bit of an issue. We also had two different door codes that did not work the last day. And the lock on the door to the building was very difficult to open. But Alesandra was great -- she made sure we were comfortable with the lock prior to leaving us at the apartment. The place was great, as I said, but I wouldn't feel comfortable staying in the particular apartment again unless I was assured the access to the outside and inside doors had been fixed.

    Response from RENTeGO

    23. květen 2016

    Thank you for sharing your experience, Meghan. We're happy you liked the apartment Kundera and that you had a pleasant stay. The elevator is usually very reliable, this was the second time it was broken in 10 years, but of course I understand it caused your father a problem and we apologize for that. The owner of the building finally managed to change the lock of the front door, so there shouldn't be any more problems with that. We would be happy to host you next time you come to Prague, feel free to contact us anytime :)

  • Good location, spacious apartment

    Espoo Finland, 12. April 2016 pobyt pro 2 dní v April, 2016

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Good service to book, key delivery, active communication and late checkout with Rentego was smooth.

    The best about this apartment was location, also clean and spacious for our 7 persons adult group. Pictures tell well the apartment, though the building also has hostel so the entrance was a bit rough. For adult group looking for weekend leasure time I could recommend this place.

    Response from RENTeGO

    18. květen 2016

    We are glad that you enjoyed your stay in the apartment KUNDERA, Karri. Make sure to contact us for your next visit, we would be happy to host you again :)

  • Best location, Best price, amazing accomadation

    Gurvinder S. od Bletchley United Kingdom, 23. March 2016 pobyt pro 4 dní v March, 2016

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    the service has been amazing from the RenteGo team. the accomadation really did far better than we would have imagined. It was very clean, fully functional, comfortable and a great area to stay, with everything in walking distance. The smart TV with Youtube built in was a life saver for some inhouse partying.

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. duben 2016

    Thanks Gurvinder, we're glad you enjoyed your stay in the apartment Kundera. Make sure to contact us for your next visit, we would be happy to host you again.

  • Kundera stay

    Beth F. od ---- United States, 03. January 2016 pobyt pro 8 dní v December, 2015

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Our family of 6 had a wonderful Christmas week in the Kundera rental. It was perfectly appointed and the space was ample to accommodate our family. The location was very convenient and quiet. The staff was fantastic. We would highly recommend.

  • A perfect long week-end in Prague !

    31120 France, 13. November 2015 pobyt pro 4 dní v October, 2015

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    The Kundera appartment is big, pleasant and perfectly located. We visited most of Prague just walking. When going further is necessary, the tramway is just at the corner of the street (we took it once). The minimarkets and the bakery around are really useful. Perfect stay !

    Response from RENTeGO

    19. listopad 2015

    We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much, Christine! We are looking forward to hosting you again.

  • Nice and much space!

    Ribe Denmark, 19. October 2015 pobyt pro 7 dní v October, 2015

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Nice appartment just in the middle of everything and close to public transport. The location nearby everything does the appartement a little bit noisy.
    The rooms were nice and big and very clean. The beds were also nice.
    The kitchen was nice but the chairs very used.
    We had as usual a very nice stay in one of Rentego's appartment - this was the sixth time we rented at them, and everytime everything was ok.

    Response from RENTeGO

    20. listopad 2015

    Thank you very much for choosing us again, Kirsten :) We are looking forward to your next visit!

  • A wonderful visit to Prague

    Karen D. od North Oaks United States, 08. October 2015 pobyt pro 6 dní v September, 2015

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    This is a wonderful apartment, large, clean and perfect location to visit all the sites of Prague. There was plenty of room for 5 adults. We especially appreciated the large living room and convenience of the kitchen, drip coffee pot, hair dryer, and the washing machine. It was a 10 minute walk to sites in every direction, and a little grocery store 2 minutes away. The owner was quickly responsive to an issue with the hot water. There were signs printed in many languages around the apartment that explained how things worked, which was very helpful. We would strongly recommend this apartment. (Travel hint: bring your own shampoo and bar soap)

  • Nice place

    Arvada United States, 06. October 2015 pobyt pro 4 dní v September, 2015

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    We had a great stay in Prague and this apartment was close to everything. The apartment is a little more worn than the photos show, but overall, not bad for a few nights. It is HUGE! So lots and lots of room. And great views. The kitchen views were nice too and the kitchen and dining area had been updated more recently than the rest of the place.

  • Kundera apartments

    Andrew S. od United States, 17. June 2015 pobyt pro 3 dní v June, 2015

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    We had a long weekend staying at the apartment, it was in a great location and walking distance from everything you would want to see in Prague! The apartment was large enough for 9 guys and was clean and tidy, management team are great and very helpful providing information. I would certainly recommend staying here rather than a hotel if your looking for a nice place at a decent rate

  • Kundera 3 nuitées pour 8 personnes

    PARIS France, 26. May 2015 pobyt pro 3 dní v May, 2015

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Logement idéalement situé au cœur de Prague. Spatieux Kundera convient très bien à un groupe de 6 à 8 personnes. Nous recommandons!

  • Familly with kids

    St Germain de la Grange France, 11. May 2015 pobyt pro 5 dní v April, 2015

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Rentego team was great for the reservation.
    Spacious apartment well located.
    Apartment could have been a bit cleaner.

  • Famille avec trois enfants

    Gödöllo Hungary, 10. May 2015 pobyt pro 4 dní v April, 2015

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Tout d'abord: le personnel dont on était en contact lors de la réservation, paiement etc., était tres-tres professionnel, disponible - congratulations et merci!. Leurs effort mérite que l'appartement Kundera soit en meilleur état que nous avons rencontré. La propreté du linge, des serviettes était OK, MAIS les meubles ne sont plus aussi neufs que sur les photos et n'étaient pas tres propres: poussiere un peu partout (le plus génant c'était sur les canapés et sur les chaises: poussiere et chapelure). Je devais faire le ménage pour pouvoir ranger les bagages - pas tres bon commencement pour un séjour.
    L'appartement est tres bien situé, et bien spacieux. Nous n'avons presque pas utilisé le transport commun. Plusieurs possibilités de restaurants et épiceries tres proche. La solution de parking (Central parking) était aussi satisfaisant.

  • Great stay

    German D. od 8870 Izegem Belgium, 11. April 2015 pobyt pro 5 dní v April, 2015

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Apartment was above expectations. Easy to reach, nice area with an hypermarket near and several restaurants, the old town square was at 10-13 minutes walk. The crew of Rentego is more than great (specially Lenka!).

  • A nice Christmas Trip

    Daniela H. od Gutersloh Germany, 04. January 2015 pobyt pro 3 dní v December, 2014

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    We had a nice time in Prague. The apartment was very spacious and well located. The Service is very good. We had a couple of issues that the rentego team handled responsively.

  • Kudera Apartment (Nov19 - Dec2)

    Edward R. od Washington United States, 03. December 2014 pobyt pro 10 dní v November, 2014

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    The experience was pretty good. We had a couple of issues that the rentego team, Natali, Ivan and others, handled responsively. The apartment was very spacious and nicely located near several market squares. Great place!

  • nice flat in Prag

    Lan C. od Berlin Germany, 28. November 2014 pobyt pro 3 dní v October, 2014

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    The apartment is well located, clean and well maintained. Service is very good

  • perfect !

    cyrille d. od fourges France, 29. October 2014 pobyt pro 4 dní v October, 2014

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Nice appartement and perfect service !

  • kundera

    Geoffrey M. od Parc Athéna-Immeuble PASEO France, 21. October 2014 pobyt pro 3 dní v October, 2014

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    very good

  • Awesome Flat in Prague

    Brno United States, 16. September 2014 pobyt pro 11 dní v September, 2014

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    This is a super flat in a quiet section of Prague but only a 5 minute walk to the main square. The customer service was outstanding!! Highly recommended.

  • Very good apartment in the heart of Prague

    Issy-les-Moulineaux France, 31. August 2014 pobyt pro 5 dní v August, 2014

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    The apartment is spacious, very well located in the Czech capital and the price is affordable to come with friends or family. The apartment is very well equipped.

    I recommend this apartment and I'll get back to the travel agency for a future visit to Prague.

  • Stay at Kundera

    Frances B. od United States, 05. June 2014 pobyt pro 5 dní v May, 2014

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    The apartment was spacious with lots of light from big windows. The kitchen was nice and well equipped. We ran out of toilet paper and had to buy our own after the first couple of days. The entrance area downstairs to the elevator was very dark at night. The keys to the street gate and the apartment building didn't fit very well and didn't open the door readily. This was frustrating, especially in the dark.

  • ??

    ALEKSEI B. od ---- Czech Republic, 03. June 2014 pobyt pro 4 dní v May, 2014

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    ??

  • Court séjour en famille

    Caroline B. od IVRY SUR SEINE France, 10. May 2014 pobyt pro 3 dní v April, 2014

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    l'immeuble lui-mˆeme est un peu moins bien mais l'appartement, la localisation et l 'organisation : très bien !

  • pleasant and well situated

    Epeautrolles France, 03. May 2014 pobyt pro 7 dní v April, 2014

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    This appartment is very pleasant:spacious, bright, clean and well situated in Praha.

  • all was ok

    Otto Nakani b. od United States, 23. April 2014 pobyt pro 2 dní v April, 2014

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    all was ok

  • Perfect Prague stay

    BRIDGWATER Catcott United Kingdom, 23. February 2014 pobyt pro 4 dní v February, 2014

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    We were a group of 6 ladies and the apartment provided the perfect combination of beds, lounge space and dining and cooking areas. The kitchen was well equiped although the dishwasher was not working but this was not a problem for us. The location was great and only a reasonably short walking distance from the Old Town. In all I would recommend this for a large group.

  • Super Noel familial à Prague

    Nantes France, 29. December 2013 pobyt pro 5 dní v December, 2013

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    L'appartement est conforme à la description. L'aménagement est très complet et fonctionnel. L'appartement est très bien situé pour tous faire à pied. Nous avons passé 5 merveilleux jours à Prague grâce à la localisation et au confort de l'appartement.

  • La location, le bon plan !

    MYRIAM A. od St Joseph de Riviere France, 17. October 2013 pobyt pro 3 dní v September, 2013

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Escellente prestation,bon rapport qualité prix.
    A 5minutes du centre historique,nous avons tout fait à pied mais le métro et tramway sont à moins de 500m. Expérience à renouveler

  • Kundera property

    ---- Canada, 28. September 2013 pobyt pro 3 dní v September, 2013

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    The apartment is massive, clean and has all the ammenities. My only complaint was the general property condition; the lights in the hallways (outside the apartment) didn't work, making it feel unsafe and unkept when we first arrived.

  • Un superbe appartement au centre de Prague, très facile d'accès!

    Dominique M. od Uccle Belgium, 12. September 2013 pobyt pro 3 dní v August, 2013

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Tout a roulé! arrivée à Prague, l'appartement était propre et libre à notre arrivée! nous avons pu déposé nos bagage et partir à la visite de cette belle ville!

  • Very satisfied !

    VALLAURIS France, 12. September 2013 pobyt pro 5 dní v August, 2013

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    We enjoyed Prague and this apartment a lot! Everything suited to our expectations. Great trip!

  • feed back

    Jean-Pierre R. od United States, 06. September 2013 pobyt pro 4 dní v August, 2013

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Séjour très agréable, logement bien situé permettant de visiter l'essentiel à pied.

  • Great value for groups

    Travis D. od Amsterdam Netherlands, 26. July 2013 pobyt pro 4 dní v July, 2013

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    I'd happily stay there again when in Prague with a group. Extremely spacious, many amenities, and the renter was consistently responsive, responding quickly to any and all requests.

  • vacances en famille

    marion H. od Brignoles France, 12. July 2013 pobyt pro 6 dní v July, 2013

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    super appartement .

  • Kunderas

    Scott L. od Paignton United Kingdom, 26. June 2013 pobyt pro 3 dní v June, 2013

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    The apartment was perfect for our stay. Great location and well presented.
    I would definately recommend you to friends and use your services again.
    Thank you

  • Family apartment in Prague

    booking.com P. od Sheffield United Kingdom, 18. April 2013 pobyt pro 5 dní v March, 2013

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Very large light and airy apartment clean with good kitchen and bathroom,7adults+baby were accommodated fine, two large triple bedrooms and a large living area with sofa bed all with large windows/doors onto balconies, At first sight from outside it is not the poshest looking building, and a little drab in the entrance with small lift up to 5th floor, these are the only negatives which don't really matter,also balcony a bit scary looking down to street(no great views as such). The location is good only 5 or 6 mins from Wenceleslass square and about 12-15 to old town square, the street is quiet with a nice patisserie close by "colore" cafe just along the road and a couple of convenience stores, The busy shopping areas at the end of the street where there are obviously lots of nice places to stop and eat/drink & watch the world go by and go shopping, especially in old town area.

  • Just Great!

    Lyon France, 26. February 2013 pobyt pro 7 dní v August, 2012

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Bien sous tous rapports, rien à redire.
    Apres nous étions six jeune sans un niveau d'éxigance trop élevé.

  • Saint Nicolas 2012 à Prague

    vanessa v. od beziers France, 20. December 2012 pobyt pro 4 dní v December, 2012

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    le séjour a été fantastique, l'appartement tout d'abord était conforme à la description , il était très bien situé, très propre, bien chauffé , fonctionnel : parfait
    la ville est magnifique et en cette période de l'année l'atmosphère est magique, on retombe en enfance !!!
    il a fait un peu froid , nous avons même eu la neige mais ce n'était que mieux et encore plus typique !
    l'échange avec le personnel de rentego a été également très agréable, ceux sont des personnes sérieuses .

  • Parfait !

    ghislaine d. od verrieres France, 08. December 2012 pobyt pro 4 dní v November, 2012

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour. Appartement dans le centre, très spacieux (nous étions 6). Rentego est très professionnel, organisation parfaite , service de qualité. Merci et à bientôt avec Rentego !

  • KUNDERA APPARTEMENT

    valerie d. od PIN BALMA France, 21. November 2012 pobyt pro 5 dní v October, 2012

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    trés bien situé. conforme au film. dommage qu'il n y ait qu'une salle de bain quand nous sommes 6 personnes. appartement loué pour 3 chambres alors qu'il a 2 chambres et un séjour que l'on peut transformer en chambre ( mais c'est un lit sur un canapé clic clac) a part ça très bon situation, appartement spacieux, clair, légèrement bruyant le matin avec le camion poubelle qui passe.

  • Review of 5 days in Prague in KENDURA Appartement

    Arnauld D. od United States, 20. November 2012 pobyt pro 4 dní v November, 2012

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    hi,

    We really enjoyed our trip in Pragua with friends. Kendura flat is well located, near the city, with a tram station at 50 metres.
    People of rentego team are professional and friendly. I recommend their services:-)

  • a good stay

    Maryline B. od Equeurdreville France, 07. November 2012 pobyt pro 4 dní v October, 2012

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    The appartment is OK but with 11 people, it would need another bathroom. A miror in each romm could be a good idea.We had a problem with the toilets door (broken). The emplacement was wonderfull and people very very helpfull and nice

    Response from RENTeGO

    04. prosinec 2012

    Hello Maryline, thanks for taking time on writing review on the apartment. We take good note about your comment regarding the mirrors:-). However, let me point out that you initially mentioned (while confirming reservation on September 22nd) you would be 7 guests only. The apartment is clearly neither comfortable enough nor recommended for 11 persons (we recommend it for 7 persons, with maximum occupancy 9). Vladka, Rentego team

  • Really great flat for a really great city

    Guillaume G. od LA ROCHE SUR YON France, 16. August 2012 pobyt pro 3 dní v August, 2012

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Hay,

    The flat Kundera is very well located, in the downtown of Praha. It is very spacious, clean and the best solution for a group of friends or a family.

    The team of Rentego is very professional, everything is well organised ; I really recommend this solution for a stay in Praha.

    Have a good trip,
    Bye,
    Guillaume

  • Makes you wanna stay more.

    Vincent R. od Dijon France, 23. May 2012 pobyt pro 3 dní v May, 2012

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    We spent 3 wonderful days in this very wide and fully furnished apartement located right in the middle of the city center. Rentego staff was always available to answer any question we might have about Prag. Really nice and helpful staff.

  • appartement Kundera Prague

    AMBERT France, 24. April 2012 pobyt pro 3 dní v April, 2012

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Appartement conforme au descriptif, bien situé, proche métro et bus, spacieux, lumineux.
    Idéal pour découvrir Prague, ville magnifique

  • Simply excellent!

    Paris France, 21. February 2012 pobyt pro 2 dní v February, 2012

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    The location is perfect, the apartment very clean and well equipped and the company is very professional and dedicated! I strongly recommend rentego!

  • Stay in Prague

    PARIS France, 01. January 2012 pobyt pro 4 dní v December, 2011

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    A lot more cosy than a stay at the hotel

  • Sympa, spacieux, bien situé, bref proche du top...

    genevieve m. od marseille France, 24. October 2011 pobyt pro 3 dní v October, 2011

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Quartier agréable et très proche des principaus sites touristiques, en particulier de la vieille ville. Toutes commodités à proximité (commerces, restaus, etc). Proximité également du métro et des trams. De plus agence très disponible et réactive en cas de difficulté. Un petit point à améliorer: le stockage des bagages à l'arrivée et au départ si l'appartement est occupé: la consigne de la gare c'est pas top! Mais au final appartement calme, spacieux avec Wifi, pas loin d'être parfait. Nous conseillons vivement.

  • Great concept

    PARIS France, 20. September 2011 pobyt pro 2 dní v September, 2011

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    I am completely satisfied with the full chain that enabled me to rent this flat, from the fast replies and the sending of the keys with helpfull piece of information to organize the stay to the great location of the flat. The flat is bigger than it seems
    on the video and perfect for group of people. I highly recommand this flat and rentego in general and will definitely use this service next time I go to Prague.

  • Great location, appartment bigger then on the pictures, clean ,qu

    Sandrine P. od MENTON France, 14. September 2011 pobyt pro 3 dní v August, 2011

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

  • near wenceslas

    ---- France, 23. August 2011 pobyt pro 4 dní v August, 2011

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

  • Perfection!

    Emily G. od Montevallo United States, 29. June 2011 pobyt pro 13 dní v June, 2011

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    This was a very easy and pleasant process to book (we are a University group working through the school purchasing process and the RENTeGO team was more than helpful in making payment arrangements) and a great location for our stay. It was a perfect solution for a group of six people and there were amenities and necessities nearby- close to three major transit stations and shopping.

  • jonathan i. od metz France, 18. May 2011 pobyt pro 2 dní v May, 2011

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

  • Pierre D. od Poleymieux au mont d\\x27or France, 05. May 2011 pobyt pro 4 dní v April, 2011

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

  • Très bel appartement, très bien situé !

    Sylvie R. od LE MANS France, 30. April 2011 pobyt pro 3 dní v April, 2011

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

  • Philippe R. od Paris France, 08. March 2011 pobyt pro 3 dní v March, 2011

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

  • dominique B. od Paris France, 01. January 2011 pobyt pro 5 dní v December, 2010

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav