• Vyhledat
  • Podrobnosti o byte a nabídka ceny
  • Rezervovat
  • Děkujeme

MINKA - 3+kk jen 10minut od Karlova mostu a přes řeku naproti Národnímu divadlu

MINKA

3+kk jen 10minut od Karlova mostu a přes řeku naproti Národnímu divadlu

Hodnocení pro tento byt

  • A great apartment nearby the old city centre

    Kees van H. od United States, 13. August 2016 pobyt pro 10 dní v July, 2016

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Praque a city you need to visit. Altough we had no personal contact Rentego wrangled everything perfectly by mail.

    Response from RENTeGO

    24. srpen 2016

    Thank you Kees, don't hesitate to contact us anytime in the future, we'll be happy to host you again :)

  • Please, in French!

    Michel G. od PARIS France, 22. July 2016 pobyt pro 9 dní v July, 2016

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    As I say during I stay, only one french chanel on the TV.
    Next year, i will reserve onsly if I have a french tv for infos and meteo!

    Response from RENTeGO

    27. červenec 2016

    Bonjour, nous ferons mieux la prochaine fois ;-) J'ai bien note votre preference dans notre fichier, VIP, mais pour etre sur rappelez nous le SVP dans les commentaires de vos prochaines reservations. :-) Quand vous reservez, dans tous les appartements de l'immeuble Ujezd nous pouvons assurer le decodeur Canalsat pour la TNT francaise avec beaucoup de canaux. Dans d'autres appartements, nous pouvons remplacer les decodeurs satellites par ceux ci. Enfin, dans tous les appartements, la bonne connexion internet permet de regarder la TV francaise sur internet (, etc.). En nous prevenant dans les commentaires de votre demande ou de votre rservation, nous verifierons pour vous la meilleure solution possible. ;-)

  • allez-y les yeux fermés

    pierre r. od guichen France, 20. June 2016 pobyt pro 3 dní v June, 2016

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    nous avons énormément apprécié notre séjour à Pragues. Même si nous n'avons pas passé beaucoup de temps dans l'appartement, il était parfait, proche des commerces, dans un quartier calme, pas trop éloigné du centre de Pragues.
    Excellent!

    Response from RENTeGO

    06. červenec 2016

    Merci beaucoup!!

  • Great holiday stay in MINKA

    Joyce Ann P. od United States, 31. December 2015 pobyt pro 7 dní v December, 2015

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    We spent a week in this apartment. The location is great with a Tram line right in front and another just around the corner. There are restaurants and grocery stores very close. We were a family of 4 and hand plenty of space and could have comfortably had 1-2 more people stay with us. The Management company was very helpful. We had some hot water issues that took several visits to resolve but they did get it fixed. If we return back to Prague, we would look to stay here again.

    Response from RENTeGO

    08. duben 2016

    Thank you very much Joyce, we do our best to make our clients happy and it's nice to hear you enjoyed your stay here :)

  • Nice place

    Romain C. od Évreux France, 09. July 2015 pobyt pro 2 dní v June, 2015

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Good flat

    Response from RENTeGO

    26. září 2015

    Thank you, Romain.

  • Prague - Minka & Karolina

    Sheri J. od United States, 02. July 2015 pobyt pro 2 dní v June, 2015

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    We spent 7 days in Prague with 2 days at Minka and the remainder at Karolina. The apartments were pleasant, clean, and in good central locations. Everything was within walking distance. We had several days of warm weather that made the loft section of Karolina very hot. With fans and windows open, it did cool down later in the evening.

  • Bonne Prestations pour cette location

    Michele G. od RENNES France, 07. June 2014 pobyt pro 4 dní v June, 2014

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Appartement bien situé pour visiter Prague à pied.
    Informations complètes et pratiques pour l'arrivée et l'entrée dans l'immeuble et l'appartement.
    Très bien aussi le transport assuré par le taxi affrété par Rentego.

  • une trés belle démonstration d'une prestation de qualité

    Xavier l. od Neuville sur saone France, 09. September 2013 pobyt pro 4 dní v August, 2013

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    I

  • Super !

    Philippe P. od Guyancourt France, 03. September 2013 pobyt pro 3 dní v August, 2013

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Très bien placé, très spacieux, super cool.

  • Our time at minka

    simon m. od Llanfyllin United Kingdom, 19. August 2013 pobyt pro 3 dní v August, 2013

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Rentago managed the whole administration in an entirely professional manner. The apartment was great - exactly as hoped. Value for money excellent. Minor point - the information for drivers could have been more helpful, printed information regarding loading / unloading and parking on the street was unclear.

  • Fantastic apartment and location

    zvika w. od Hod Hasharon Israel, 26. July 2013 pobyt pro 7 dní v July, 2013

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    We rent Minka apartment for our family vacation at Prague
    The apartment is well equipped with full kitchen 2 bed rooms and large living room the bed rooms coming with lining and towels so you just come and enjoy the flat.
    Wifi is working good in most of the flat beside the children's room..
    The location is in a very nice place of Prague thogh quite and not crowded , down stairs in the street you can find 3 groceries that are opening 7 days a week until 24:00. Also in the street you can find restaurants and bank , 5 minutes walking you can find several neighborhoods pubs with excellent atmosphere and beer ...
    Arriving to the old city can be by walk 30 minutes or by tram to Andel station and from their with the yellow metro to Mustak , aftrer several days of heavy walking this become very convenient and fast ( buy the 30 minutes ticket that will be sufficient ).
    3 minor issues with the flat : (1) no safe in the apartment , so we had to take passport etc all days long with us.. (2) wifi minor receiving issues in the children's room (3) no air condition in the flat However in mid of July with avg temp of 23 degrees celsius they are not a necessity - we had 4 fans in the flat and this was very good ( actually humidity is very low so fans are enough )

    The staff of Rentego are excellent , responsiveness , they make sure that your stay will be in minimum problems. In no time they solve problems with the apartment , they return your calls immediately, for our quest for a late check out they response with immediately yes after checking that the flat is not booked.
    They use electronic keys to the apartment so you can arrive late in the evening with the code they send in advance , very convenient

    Highly recommended ! (No elevator so with restriction to limitation)

  • satifaction review

    chichoux j. od st etienne de montluc France, 16. May 2013 pobyt pro 2 dní v April, 2013

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Very good experience and pleasant stay in Prague

  • my english is too bad to give you an answer

    Jean-Christophe F. od ESSERTENNE France, 16. May 2013 pobyt pro 7 dní v April, 2013

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    except for the hot water for shower it was excellent

  • Quite good apartment

    Pierrick G. od PARIS France, 13. May 2013 pobyt pro 5 dní v May, 2013

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Great location, very calm.
    Great apartment.

  • ??????? ?????!

    Stanislav D. od Ekaterinburg Russia, 06. May 2013 pobyt pro 5 dní v April, 2013

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    ????? ?????? ????????????? ???????????. ?????????? ???? ??? ???????????: ????????? ?????????? ? ????, ??????? ??????????? ???????, ????????? ??????? ? ??????????, ?????????? ??? ??? ????????. ????????? ?????? ???? ?? ??????? ? ?????????? ??????? ??????? ????????? ????????. ????????? ???????????? ???????? ??? ?????, ???? ????????? ???? ???????? ??????. ??? ????? ? ????????, ??????? ????????? ????? ? ?????????, ? ????? ??????, ???, ???? ? ?.?. ????? ???????? ?????? ??????. ??????????!

  • Great Location - Easy Connection

    Reichenbach Steegan Germany, 29. April 2013 pobyt pro 3 dní v April, 2013

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Keyless Entry was terrific. Directions and things to do booklets in the apartment were great. Easy connection to tram stop right out front. Loading and Unloading can be a challenge 'legal' parking may not be available. Just leave someone to watch the vehicle. We parked at the garage under the opera house short 30 min walk or a tram ride. I would stay here again.

  • Perfect

    Adam C. od Harlow United Kingdom, 20. March 2013 pobyt pro 3 dní v March, 2013

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Spent a long weekend (Fri-Mon) in Prague with 5 friends and it was made even better by the RENTeGO apartment and team with helpful e-mails and clear directions on the codes to be used and who would be waiting for us at the airport.

    I could not fault the apartment and for the price we all paid I was amazed at how clean and well kept it was, I would stay here again in a heartbeat!

    The apartment was in nice quiet area opposite a nice restaurant the Meduzza and for some late night food a Chinese that was open until about 11:00 next door, the apartment is about 15min walk from the Old town but the walk in well worth it and a good thing to do to scout out some pubs & clubs.

    Overall could not have had a better place to stay and would recommend RENTeGO to anyone!

    Thanks RENTego!

    Adam

  • .

    Czech Republic, 12. March 2013 pobyt pro 9 dní v March, 2013

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    .

  • Minka

    George D. od Germany, 21. February 2013 pobyt pro 2 dní v February, 2013

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    RenteGo was very easy to work with and very profesional. They gave you a code with your confirmation to access the property so no keys were required and it was easy to come and go as desired. Would highly recommend this company!!!

  • PARFAIT.TRES BON SEJOUR. A RECOMMANDER.

    NATHALIE D. od rosny sous bois France, 30. January 2013 pobyt pro 3 dní v January, 2013

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Location parfaite, rien ne manquait, propre et lumineux.
    Famille avec deux enfants dont un bébé.(lit bébé, chaise haute)
    Très confortable, très bien chauffé, bon matelas, lave vaisselle et lave linge !
    Idéalement situé, commençants, restaurants, supermarché.
    Une navette aller et retour organisée par renteGo.
    Vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés.
    Organisme très sérieux, à recommander.

  • perfect compagny

    amandine c. od United States, 03. December 2012 pobyt pro 5 dní v November, 2012

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    very good

  • Very nice stay

    United States, 24. September 2012 pobyt pro 2 dní v September, 2012

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    The apartment is very clean and neat. It is in walking distance to Charles bridge and the main sights. Has double door security so very safe, also very quiet. Has quite a lot of stairs however and no lift. The instructions to find the place and get inside were very good.

  • Very well arranged

    Denmark, 20. September 2012 pobyt pro 4 dní v September, 2012

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    -

  • tres bon sejour,appartement tres bien situe nous reviendront.

    MARLENE G. od ANDERT\\x2DCONDON France, 04. August 2012 pobyt pro 3 dní v July, 2012

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    appartement superbe tres bien ammenage calme a deux pas du centre historique toute commodite a proximite excellent rapport qualite/prix .

  • best choice ever

    United States, 02. May 2012 pobyt pro 1 dní v April, 2012

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    we´ve been a groupe of friends, celebrating birthday in Prague. The apartment was next to Charls bridge, so most of the sights you can reach by feet and... of course also the party locations.

  • séjour en famille en avril 2012

    Nathalie J. od osny France, 22. April 2012 pobyt pro 3 dní v April, 2012

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    logement très bien situé qui permet de tout visiter à pied. la location est propre et bien équipée. Tous les commerces sont à proximité. Très bon rapport qualité/pris. Excellent séjour en famille (6 personnes) Prague est une ville magnifique. Merci

  • Minka - March 2012

    Grenoble France, 02. April 2012 pobyt pro 4 dní v March, 2012

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Flat very well located, clean, calm and spacious.

  • Appartement à recommander!

    Paul B. od USTARITZ France, 16. March 2012 pobyt pro 3 dní v March, 2012

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    Appartement conforme aux photos, confortable, bien situé, ++

  • belle experience

    blandine b. od marignier France, 03. October 2011 pobyt pro 4 dní v September, 2011

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    appartement bien situé, systeme de reservation bien au point, rien à redire

  • Visiting Prague

    United States, 16. September 2011 pobyt pro 5 dní v August, 2011

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    We went to the Czech Republic to rest without tour operator, MINKA apartments rented by RENTeGO was very nice, especially the view from the balcony. I recommend this apartment, one of the main things is location: Charles Bridge and Old Centre was just
    in a few steps.

  • huit jours à Prague

    LE CHATELET EN BRIE France, 19. August 2011 pobyt pro 7 dní v August, 2011

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    passez 8 jours ou plus dans cette grande location très lumineuse à proximité des principaux sites touristiques et cependant au calme!la réservation est rapide;l'équipe sympa et performante!

  • Good place and location

    Gillingham United Kingdom, 13. July 2011 pobyt pro 3 dní v June, 2011

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    We had a fantastic time in Prague and the apartment was great.

  • Gabriel d. od Paris France, 05. January 2011 pobyt pro 3 dní v December, 2010

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

  • 4 EXCEPTIONAL DAYS TO MINKA

    Mickael P. od GRADIGNAN France, 03. January 2011 pobyt pro 4 dní v December, 2010

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

    DON'T HESITATE, IT'S THE BEST CHOICE TO VISIT PRAGUE !!!

  • bruno h. od AUTUN France, 28. December 2010 pobyt pro 3 dní v December, 2010

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav

  • Alban L. od United States, 25. December 2010 pobyt pro 22 dní v December, 2010

    Celková spokojenost

    Lokalita

    Čistota

    Celkový stav